instagram pinterest linkedin facebook twitter goodreads

Events and talks

St Louis BookFest
"Fresh fierce fiction"
In convo with Deborah Eisenberg, Rebecca Makkai, and Anne Valente
St Louis, MO
Saturday, September 22, 12:00

Room of One's Own
Madison, WI
Tuesday, September 25, 6:00 pm

315 W. Gorham St., Madison, WI 53703
608.257.7888
room.bookstore@gmail.com

Mrs Dalloways
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, September 27, 7:30 pm

2904 College Avenue
510.704.8222
Mrs Dalloway's event page

Powell's Books on Hawthorne
Portland, OR
Thursday, October 4, 7:30 pm

3723 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
(800) 878-7323
Powell's event page

Bluestockings
New York, NY
Tuesday, October 9, 7:00 pm

172 Allen Street
212-777-6028

Litquake
"Words Around the World: A Sense of Place"
In convo with Ófeigur Sigurðsson and Carol Bensimon
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 13, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Swedish American Hall, 2174 Market St.

Litquake
"Page Turners: Mysteries and Thrillers"
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 13, 7:00 pm

San Francisco Center for the Book
375 Rhode Island St
(415) 565-0545

Books Inc
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, October 25, 7:00 pm

1491 Shattuck Avenue
(510) 525-7777

Booksmith @ The Bindery
In conversation with Micah Perks and Kate Schatz
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, November 7, 7:30 pm

1727 Haight St.
orders@booksmith.com
(415) 863-8688

REI Santa Rosa
Lava Falls: Grand Canyon Stories
Tuesday, November 13, 7:00-8:30 pm

2715 Santa Rosa Ave
Lucy's REI event page

REI Corte Madera
Lava Falls: Grand Canyon Stories
Wednesday, November 14, 7:00-8:30 pm

213 Corte Madera Town Ctr
Lucy's REI event page

REI San Francisco
Lava Falls: Grand Canyon Stories
Wednesday, November 28, 7:00-8:30 pm

840 Brannan St
Lucy's REI event page

REI Berkeley
Lava Falls: Grand Canyon Stories
Thursday, November 29, 7:00-8:30 pm

1338 San Pablo Ave
Lucy's REI event page

REI Mountain View
Lava Falls: Grand Canyon Stories
Thursday, December 6, 7:00-8:30 pm

2450 Charleston Rd
Lucy's REI event page